LLL Month 1 – January16

LLL – Month 1: January 2016

Theme: INTIMACY

Question: How can I create close, intimate relationships with the people in my life?

You’ll find the schedule and content for Month 1 on this page. The information will be added as it goes live. You have access to all this information on demand, when it fits YOUR schedule!

A lot of the interaction will take place in our Facebook group, so make sure to join and check in there on a regular basis. Even if you are not a regular Facebook user, please make every effort to connect with our other group members. Not only can you get support, you can GIVE support, too!

If you have any questions, please email me at LLLgroupcoaching@gmail.com. ​

​Quote of the month: “Love can’t be earned, it can only be given. And it can only be exchanged by people who are completely true with each other.”–Donald Miller

Our Facebook Group: Click Here
Intro Call: 1/6/16, 8 AM Pacific/11 AM Eastern. Replay will be at same link. 
Handout and Homework Week 1 (added 1/6)
Q&A “Open Mike”: 1/13/16 12 Noon Pacific/3 PM Eastern (replay at the same link)

Submit questions for the Q&A call before 1/12 here.

Homework Week 2 (added 1/12)
January Behind-the-Scenes: (added 1/19)
Homework Week 3 (added 1/19)
Homework Week 4 (added 1/26)

**If you are interested in being our “hot seat” coaching participant, please email me at LLLgroupcoaching@gmail.com. This will involve having a 20-minute one-on-one session with me on the month’s focus topic, and making it available as a recording for others to hear. 

​Back to LLL Jan.-Mar. 2016 Overview

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.