LLL Month 2 – May 16

LLL – Month 2: May 2016

Theme: GRATITUDE

Question: What would happen if I practiced radical gratitude in my life?

You’ll find the schedule and content for Month 2 on this page. The information will be added as it goes live. You have access to all this information on demand, when it fits YOUR schedule!

A lot of the interaction will take place in our Facebook group, so make sure to join and check in there on a regular basis. Even if you are not a regular Facebook user, please make every effort to connect with our other group members. Not only can you get support, you can GIVE support, too!

If you have any questions, please email me at LLLgroupcoaching@gmail.com. ​

​Quote of the month: “I can’t change what happened, so it feels good to change how I think about it.”–Janice Kaplan

Our Facebook Group: Click Here
Intro Call: 5/12/16, 5 PM Pacific/8 PM Eastern. Please call into our conference call line: +1 605-781-0005 Participant Access Code: 768318#
Homework Week 1 (added 5/10) Click download
Call Handout (added 5/12)

Hot Seat” recording** (added 5/17) Click to download
Homework Week 2 (added 5/17) Click to download
May Behind-the-Scenes: (added 5/24)
Homework Week 3 (added 5/24)
Homework Week 4 (added 6/2)
Discussion/Q&A Call: 6/2/16, 11 AM Pacific/2 PM Eastern. Please call into our conference call line: +1 605-781-0005 Participant Access Code: 768318# Click to listen to replay.Click to download your action guide (added 6/2)

**If you are interested in being our “hot seat” coaching participant, please email me at LLLgroupcoaching@gmail.com. This will involve having a 20-minute one-on-one session with me on the month’s focus topic, and making it available as a recording for others to hear. 

​Back to LLL April – June 2016 Overview

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.