LLL Month 2 – November

LLL – Month 2: November 2015

Theme: RESILIENCE

Question: How can I be unstoppable in the pursuit of my goals, despite internal and external challenges?

You’ll find the schedule and content for Month 1 on this page. The information will be added as it goes live. You have access to all this information on demand, when it fits YOUR schedule!

A lot of the interaction will take place in our Facebook group, so make sure to join and check in there on a regular basis. Even if you are not a regular Facebook user, please make every effort to connect with our other group members. Not only can you get support, you can GIVE support, too!

If you have any questions, please email me at LLLgroupcoaching@gmail.com. ​

​Quote of the month: “The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but rising every time we fall.”–Nelson Mandela

Our Facebook Group: Click Here
Intro Call: 11/3/15 11 AM Pacific/2 PM Eastern Replay at same link. 
Handout and Homework Week 1: (added 11/3/15)
Q&A “Open Mike”: 11/10/15 8 AM Pacific/11 AM Eastern (replay at the same link)

Submit questions for the Q&A call before 11/9 here.

Homework Week 2 (added 11/10/15)
November Behind-the-Scenes: (added 11/17/15)
Homework Week 3 (added 11/17/15)
Coaching Hot Seat**: (posted  11/24/15)
Homework Week 4 (added 11/24/15)

**If you are interested in being our “hot seat” coaching participant, please email me at LLLgroupcoaching@gmail.com. This will involve having a 20-minute one-on-one session with me on the month’s focus topic, and making it available as a recording for others to hear. 

​Back to LLL Oct.-Dec. 2015 Overview

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.