Clone of LLL Month 2 – May 16

LLL – Month 3: June 2016

Theme: SIMPLICITY

Question: How can having less positively impact my life?

You’ll find the schedule and content for Month 3 on this page. The information will be added as it goes live. You have access to all this information on demand, when it fits YOUR schedule!

A lot of the interaction will take place in our Facebook group, so make sure to join and check in there on a regular basis. Even if you are not a regular Facebook user, please make every effort to connect with our other group members. Not only can you get support, you can GIVE support, too!

If you have any questions, please email me at LLLgroupcoaching@gmail.com. ​

​Quote of the month: “A container is most valuable when it is empty.”–Francine Jay

Our Facebook Group: Click Here
Reading guide (added 6/12) Click to download
Homework Week 1 (added 6/14) Click to download
Intro Call: 6/18/16, 9 AM Pacific/12 Noon Eastern. Click for Replay
Call Handout (added 6/18)

Hot Seat” recording** WAITING FOR VOLUNTEER!
Homework Week 2 (added 6/28) Click to download
Homework Week 3 (added 7/15) click to download
Behind-the-Scenes: (added 7/22)
Homework Week 4 (added 7/26)
Discussion/Q&A Call: 7/26/16, 1 PM Pacific/4 PM Eastern. No attendees… must be summer!

**If you are interested in being our “hot seat” coaching participant, please email me at LLLgroupcoaching@gmail.com. This will involve having a 20-minute one-on-one session with me on the month’s focus topic, and making it available as a recording for others to hear. 

​Back to LLL April – June 2016 Overview

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.