No-Bummer Summer Month 4

No-Bummer Summer Month 4

Theme: FEAR & WORRY

August 15-September 15

You’ll find the schedule and content for Month 4 on this page. The information will be added as it goes live. You have access to all this information on demand, when it fits YOUR schedule!

A lot of the interaction will take place in our Facebook group, so make sure to join and check in there on a regular basis. Even if you are not a regular Facebook user, please make every effort to connect with our other group members. Not only can you get support, you can GIVE support, too!

If you have any questions, please email me at lain@lainehmann.com. ​

​Quote of the month: “The most important decision we make is whether we believe we live in a friendly or hostile universe.”–Albert Einstein

Our Facebook Group: Click Here
Intro Call: 8/19/15, 1 PM Pacific/4 PM Eastern Replay will be at same link. 
Handout: (added 8/19)
Homework Week Fourteen (added 8/17)​
Q&A “Open Mike”: 8/23/15  6PM Pacific/9PM Eastern (replay at the same link)
Coaching Hot Seat: (posted 8/31)
Homework Week 15 (added 8/31)
Homework Wrap-Up (posted 9/14)
NBS Wrap-Up meeting 9/14/15 7 PM Pacific/10PM Eastern (replay at the same link)

**If you are interested in being our “hot seat” coaching participant, please email me at lain@lainehmann.com. This will involve having a 20-minute one-on-one session with me on the month’s focus topic, and making it available as a recording for others to hear. 

​Back to No-Bummer Summer Overview

Contact Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.