LLL Month 3 – December

LLL – Month 3: December 2015

Theme: RESISTANCE

Question: How can I be unstoppable in the pursuit of my goals, despite internal and external challenges?

You’ll find the schedule and content for Month 1 on this page. The information will be added as it goes live. You have access to all this information on demand, when it fits YOUR schedule!

A lot of the interaction will take place in our Facebook group, so make sure to join and check in there on a regular basis. Even if you are not a regular Facebook user, please make every effort to connect with our other group members. Not only can you get support, you can GIVE support, too!

If you have any questions, please email me at LLLgroupcoaching@gmail.com. ​

​Quote of the month: “Remember one rule of thumb: the more scared we are of a work or calling, the more sure we can be that we have to do it.”–Steven Pressfield, “The War of Art”

Our Facebook Group: Click Here
Intro Call: 12/8/15 4 PM Pacific/7 PM Eastern (Click for audio)
Handout and Homework Week 1: (to be added 12/8/15)
Q&A “Open Mike”: 12/15/15 11 AM Pacific/2 PM Eastern  
Please call our conference line at 605-781-0005, access code 768318#

For a list of international call-in numbers, please click here

Submit questions for the Q&A call before 12/14 here.

Homework Week 2 (added 12/15/15)
Behind-the-Scenes: (posted  12/22/15)
Homework Week 3 (added 12/22/15)
Coaching Hot Seat**: (posted  12/31/15)
Homework Week 4 (added 12/29/15)

**If you are interested in being our “hot seat” coaching participant, please email me at LLLgroupcoaching@gmail.com. This will involve having a 20-minute one-on-one session with me on the month’s focus topic, and making it available as a recording for others to hear. 

​Back to LLL Oct.-Dec. 2015 Overview

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.