No-Bummer Summer Month 2

No-Bummer Summer Month 2

Theme: CREATIVITY​

June 15-July 14

You’ll find the schedule and content for Month 2 on this page. The information will be added as it goes live. You have access to all this information on demand, when it fits YOUR schedule!

A lot of the interaction will take place in our Facebook group, so make sure to join and check in there on a regular basis. Even if you are not a regular Facebook user, please make every effort to connect with our other group members. Not only can you get support, you can GIVE support, too!

If you have any questions, please email me at lain@lainehmann.com. ​

​Quote of the month: “Creativity is just connecting things. When you ask creative people how they did something, they feel a little guilty because they didn’t really do it, they just saw something. It seemed obvious to them after a while. That’s because they were able to connect experiences they’ve had and synthesize new things.” –Steve Jobs

Our Facebook Group: Click Here
Intro Call: 6/16/15, 12:30PM Pacific/3:30PM Eastern Replay will be at same link. 
Handout: (added 6/16)
Homework Week Five (added 6/16)​
Q&A “Open Mike”: 6/23/15  6PM Pacific/9PM Eastern (added 6/23)
Homework Week Six(uploaded 6/23)
“Behind the Scenes” Recording released 7/2
Homework Week Seven (added 7/2)
Coaching Hot Seat: Recording posted 7/8
Homework Week Eight (posted 7/8) 

**If you are interested in being our “hot seat” coaching participant, please email me at lain@lainehmann.com. This will involve having a 20-minute one-on-one session with me on the month’s focus topic, and making it available as a recording for others to hear. 

​Back to No-Bummer Summer Overview

Contact Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.